Town of Canmore

Canmore Recreation Centre Calendar

Drop In Calendar Elevation Place CalendarHours of Operation

Did you know that Public Skates are included within your Elevation Place Go Beyond membership?

We also have annual arena passes available or drop-in rates for the occasional user. 

The Canmore Recreation Centre is currently undergoing significant construction work. The facility will remain open during the project, however there will be disruptions to users of the facility. For more information on the project including current work click here.

Ice Rink Calendar

June 2018
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 1.2.
3.4.8:15am-9:15am Drop In Figure Skate 2:00pm-3:30pm Public Skate 5.6.8:15am-9:15am Drop In Figure Skate 2:00pm-3:30pm Public Skate 7.8:15am-9:15am Drop In Figure Skate 9:00am-12:00pm CANCELLED!!! Pickleball Drop-in2:00pm-3:30pm Public Skate 8.9.
10.11.8:15am-9:15am Drop In Figure Skate 2:00pm-3:30pm Public Skate 12.8:15am-9:15am Drop In Figure Skate 9:00am-12:00pm Pickleball Drop-in2:00pm-3:30pm Public Skate 13.8:15am-9:15am Drop In Figure Skate 2:00pm-3:30pm Public Skate 14.15.16.
17.18.19.8:15am-9:15am Drop In Figure Skate 9:00am-12:00pm Pickleball Drop-in2:00pm-3:30pm Public Skate 20.8:15am-9:15am Drop In Figure Skate 12:00pm-1:00pm Outdoor Fitness Circuit 2:00pm-3:30pm Public Skate 21.8:15am-9:15am Drop In Figure Skate 9:00am-12:00pm Pickleball Drop-in2:00pm-3:30pm Public Skate 22.8:00am-9:00am Drop In Figure Skating 1:45pm-2:45pm Sticks & Pucks With Mom & Dad 3:00pm-4:00pm Youth & Adult Shinny 23.
24.1:30pm-2:30pm Public Skate2:45pm-3:45pm Sticks & Pucks With Mom & Dad25.8:15am-9:15am Drop In Figure Skate 2:00pm-3:30pm Public Skate 26.8:15am-9:15am Drop In Figure Skate 9:00am-12:00pm Pickleball Drop-in2:00pm-3:30pm Public Skate 27.8:15am-9:15am Drop In Figure Skate 12:00pm-1:00pm Outdoor Fitness Circuit 2:00pm-3:30pm Public Skate 28.8:15am-9:15am Drop In Figure Skate 9:00am-12:00pm Pickleball Drop-in2:00pm-3:30pm Public Skate 29.8:00am-9:00am Drop In Figure Skating 1:45pm-2:45pm Sticks & Pucks With Mom & Dad 3:00pm-4:00pm Youth & Adult Shinny 30.

June 2018

Jump to today
Friday, June 1
Saturday, June 2
Sunday, June 3
Tuesday, June 5
Friday, June 8
Saturday, June 9
Sunday, June 10
Thursday, June 14
Friday, June 15
Saturday, June 16
Sunday, June 17
Monday, June 18
Saturday, June 23
Saturday, June 30
Calendar loaded in 0.02 seconds