Town of Canmore

Elevation Place Schedule

Drop-In Calendar Skating Schedule CalendarHours of Operation

The Elevation Place calendar below is subject to change and is not a reflection of room availability. Learn more about our Group Fitness Guidelines here 

Click on an event below in the calendar to view event details. Use the filter buttons to remove the categories you don't want to view.
Elevation Place and the Canmore Recreation Centre are closed. All memberships will be suspended until further notice, without any action required by members. Registration for recreation programs is also suspended until further notice. Click here for more information about the Town of Canmore's response to COVID 19

April 2020
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 1.2.3.4.
5.6.7.8.9.10.11.
12.13.14.15.16.17.18.
19.20.21.22.23.24.25.
26.27.28.29.30. 

April 2020

Jump to today
Wednesday, April 1
Thursday, April 2
Friday, April 3
Saturday, April 4
Sunday, April 5
Monday, April 6
Tuesday, April 7
Wednesday, April 8
Thursday, April 9
Friday, April 10
Saturday, April 11
Sunday, April 12
Monday, April 13
Tuesday, April 14
Wednesday, April 15
Thursday, April 16
Friday, April 17
Saturday, April 18
Sunday, April 19
Monday, April 20
Tuesday, April 21
Wednesday, April 22
Thursday, April 23
Friday, April 24
Saturday, April 25
Sunday, April 26
Monday, April 27
Tuesday, April 28
Wednesday, April 29
Thursday, April 30
Calendar loaded in 0.13 seconds
Website Security Test