Town of Canmore

Drop-in Sports Schedule

Public Skate CalendarHours of Operation

Co-Ed Drop-In Recreational Sports

 

Drop in is a great way to have an active lifestyle and meet new people. There are a variety of sports available throughout the week ranging from badminton, volleyball, pickle ball and soccer. All drop-in programs are designed for adult 16 years + and operate on a first come, first serve basis.

Fee $4 (equipment included)

Location: Click on the desired drop in program in the below calendar for location details

NOTE: Schedule is subject to change. Please visit this page regularly for updated No Play dates.

 

 

Drop-in Event Calendar

August 2018

Jump to today
Wednesday, August 1
Friday, August 3
Saturday, August 4
Sunday, August 5
Monday, August 6
Friday, August 10
Saturday, August 11
Sunday, August 12
Monday, August 13
Friday, August 17
Saturday, August 18
Sunday, August 19
Monday, August 20
Friday, August 24
Saturday, August 25
Sunday, August 26
Monday, August 27
Friday, August 31
Calendar loaded in 0.02 seconds