Town of Canmore

Drop-in Sports Schedule

Public Skate CalendarHours of Operation

Co-Ed Drop-In Recreational Sports

 

Drop in is a great way to have an active lifestyle and meet new people. There are a variety of sports available throughout the week ranging from badminton, volleyball, pickle ball and soccer. All drop-in programs are designed for adult 16 years + and operate on a first come, first serve basis.

Fee $4 (equipment included)

Location: Click on the desired drop in program in the below calendar for location details

NOTE: Schedule is subject to change. Please visit this page regularly for updated No Play dates.

 

 

Drop-in Event Calendar

June 2018
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 1.2.
3.4.5.6.7.9:00am-12:00pm CANCELLED!!! Pickleball Drop-in8.9.
10.11.12.9:00am-12:00pm Pickleball Drop-in13.14.15.16.
17.18.19.9:00am-12:00pm Pickleball Drop-in20.12:00pm-1:00pm Outdoor Fitness Circuit 21.9:00am-12:00pm Pickleball Drop-in22.23.
24.25.26.9:00am-12:00pm Pickleball Drop-in27.12:00pm-1:00pm Outdoor Fitness Circuit 28.9:00am-12:00pm Pickleball Drop-in29.30.

June 2018

Jump to today
Friday, June 1
Saturday, June 2
Sunday, June 3
Monday, June 4
Tuesday, June 5
Wednesday, June 6
Friday, June 8
Saturday, June 9
Sunday, June 10
Monday, June 11
Wednesday, June 13
Thursday, June 14
Friday, June 15
Saturday, June 16
Sunday, June 17
Monday, June 18
Friday, June 22
Saturday, June 23
Sunday, June 24
Monday, June 25
Friday, June 29
Saturday, June 30
Calendar loaded in 0.02 seconds