Town of Canmore

Drop-in Schedule

Co-Ed Drop-In Recreational Sports 2019-20

Drop in is a great way to have an active lifestyle and meet new people in your community. There area a variety of sports available throughout the week ranging from badminton, volleyball, pickle ball, touch tennis and soccer. All drop-in programs are designed for adult 16 years + and operate on a first come, first serve basis.

Program runs October 15-December 13, 2019 and January 6-May 15, 2020 (unless otherwise noted on schedule)

Fee $6 (equipment included)

 NOTE: Schedule is subject to change on a regular basis. 

Drop-in Event Calendar

September 2020

Jump to today
Tuesday, September 1
Thursday, September 3
Friday, September 4
Saturday, September 5
Sunday, September 6
Tuesday, September 8
Thursday, September 10
Friday, September 11
Saturday, September 12
Sunday, September 13
Tuesday, September 15
Thursday, September 17
Friday, September 18
Saturday, September 19
Sunday, September 20
Tuesday, September 22
Thursday, September 24
Friday, September 25
Saturday, September 26
Sunday, September 27
Tuesday, September 29
Calendar loaded in 0.14 seconds
Website Security Test