Town of Canmore

Drop-in Schedule

 Drop-In Sports Summer 2019

Drop in is a great way to have an active lifestyle and meet new people in your community. All drop-in programs are designed for adult 16 years + and operate on a first come, first serve basis.

Fee $4 (equipment included). Schedule is subject to change.

 

Pickleball Location: Veterens Park 

Soccer Location: Millennium Field

Drop-in Event Calendar

July 2019

Jump to today
Monday, July 1
Friday, July 5
Saturday, July 6
Sunday, July 7
Monday, July 8
Friday, July 12
Saturday, July 13
Sunday, July 14
Monday, July 15
Friday, July 19
Saturday, July 20
Sunday, July 21
Monday, July 22
Friday, July 26
Saturday, July 27
Sunday, July 28
Monday, July 29
Calendar loaded in 0.07 seconds
Website Security Test