Town of Canmore

Community Calendar

June 2019
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 1.
2.3.4.9:00am-1:00pm Regular Council Meeting 9 a.m.5.6.7.8.
9.10.11.12.13.14.15.
16.17.18.1:00pm-5:00pm Committee of the Whole 1 p.m.19.20.21.11:00am-2:30pm National Indigenous Peoples Day22.
23.24.25.26.27.28.29.
30. 

June 2019

Jump to today
Saturday, June 1
Sunday, June 2
Monday, June 3
Wednesday, June 5
Thursday, June 6
Friday, June 7
Saturday, June 8
Sunday, June 9
Monday, June 10
Tuesday, June 11
Wednesday, June 12
Thursday, June 13
Friday, June 14
Saturday, June 15
Sunday, June 16
Monday, June 17
Wednesday, June 19
Thursday, June 20
Saturday, June 22
Sunday, June 23
Monday, June 24
Tuesday, June 25
Wednesday, June 26
Thursday, June 27
Friday, June 28
Saturday, June 29
Sunday, June 30
Calendar loaded in 0.07 seconds
Website Security Test