Community Calendar

May 2017
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 1.9:00am-11:00am Active Family Play5:00pm-7:00pm Information Session - Public Art Calls for Artists2.5:00pm-9:00pm Regular Council Meeting 5pm5:30pm-7:00pm Gearing up for Kindergarten: A School Readiness and Parent Education Program3.4.7:00pm-9:00pm Kari Woo - First Thursdays Speaker Series 7:00pm-9:00pm Kari Woo First Thursday Artist Talk 5.6.
7.8.9.1:00pm-5:00pm Committee of the Whole 1pm3:45pm-5:30pm Healthy Little Chefs5:30pm-7:00pm Gearing up for Kindergarten: A School Readiness and Parent Education Program6:00pm-8:00pm Helping Children Manage and Cope with Stress 7:00pm-8:45pm Parents of Anxious Kids10.11.12:00am-12:00am Plein Air Art Exhibit - Calgary/Canmore Exchange12.4:00pm-6:00pm Wild Little Women13.2:00pm-3:30pm Go Wild Crafting
14.15.9:30am-11:30am Postnatal Fitness Workshop 16.10:00am-11:00am Music and Movement5:00pm-9:00pm Regular Council Meeting 5pm5:30pm-7:00pm Gearing up for Kindergarten: A School Readiness and Parent Education Program17.18.6:00pm-8:00pm Infant CPR and Choking 6:00pm-9:00pm Dorm Room Chef19.20.10:00am-3:00pm Grief Workshop
21.22.23.5:30pm-7:00pm Gearing up for Kindergarten: A School Readiness and Parent Education Program24.10:00am-11:30am I Grow, You Grow 5:00pm-6:30pm Gearing Up For Kindergarten6:00pm-7:00pm Policing Committee Meeting6:00pm-8:00pm Wildlife Safety for Bow Valley Families 6:30pm-8:00pm Hoarding Information Workshop25.5:00pm-7:00pm Celebrate Canada's 150th Bow Valley Information Session26.27.
28.29.30.5:30pm-7:00pm Gearing up for Kindergarten: A School Readiness and Parent Education Program31. 

May 2017

Jump to today
Wednesday, May 3
Friday, May 5
Saturday, May 6
Sunday, May 7
Monday, May 8
Wednesday, May 10
Sunday, May 14
Wednesday, May 17
Friday, May 19
Sunday, May 21
Monday, May 22
Friday, May 26
Saturday, May 27
Sunday, May 28
Monday, May 29
Wednesday, May 31
Calendar loaded in 0.01 seconds