Town of Canmore

Community Calendar

April 2020
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 1.2.3.4.
5.6.7.9:00am-1:00pm Regular Council Meeting 9 a.m.8.9.10.11.
12.13.14.15.16.17.18.
19.20.21.1:00pm-3:00pm Committee of the Whole 1 p.m.3:00pm-5:00pm Finance Committee Meeting 3 p.m.22.23.24.25.
26.27.28.29.2:00pm-4:00pm CANCELLED - Canmore Planning Commission30. 

April 2020

Jump to today
Wednesday, April 1
Thursday, April 2
Friday, April 3
Saturday, April 4
Sunday, April 5
Monday, April 6
Wednesday, April 8
Thursday, April 9
Friday, April 10
Saturday, April 11
Sunday, April 12
Monday, April 13
Tuesday, April 14
Wednesday, April 15
Thursday, April 16
Friday, April 17
Saturday, April 18
Sunday, April 19
Monday, April 20
Wednesday, April 22
Thursday, April 23
Friday, April 24
Saturday, April 25
Sunday, April 26
Monday, April 27
Tuesday, April 28
Thursday, April 30
Calendar loaded in 0.13 seconds
Website Security Test