Town of Canmore

Canmore Community Housing

Canmore Community Housing (CCH) is a non-profit municipal corporation established in 2000 by the Town of Canmore to provide housing solutions for a healthy and balanced community. For more information:

The CCH Board meets the first and third Thursday of each month. Meetings are held in the public. To download meeting minutes or an agenda package visit CCH's Minutes and Agendas webpage.

Board of Directors 
The board of directors is made up of two members of council and up to seven public members. Public members are appointed by Council at the end of October every year for 2-year terms. Current members are: 

Public Members
Steve Ashton
Kieran Dowling
Todd Kunst
Maria Lynn
Samantha McConnery
Rob Murray
Dallas Suttie

Council Representatives
Councillor Jeff Hilstad
Councillor Vi Sandford

For more information call 403.609.9983 x101 or email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Website Security Test