Town of Canmore

Canmore Community Housing Corporation

The Canmore Community Housing Corporation (CCHC) is a non-profit municipal corporation established in 2000 by the Town of Canmore to provide housing solutions for a health and balance community. For more information:

The CCHC Board meets the first and third Wednesday of each month. Meetings are held in the public.  To download meeting minutes or an agenda package visit CCHC's Minutes and Agendas webpage.

Board of Directors 
The board of directors is made up of 2 members of council and up to 7 public members. Public members are appointed by Council at the end of October every year 1 or 2 year terms. Current members are: 

Public Members
Sue Anderson
Steve Ashton
Kieran Dowling
Todd Kunst
Samantha McConnery
Peter Musil
Dan Sparks

Council Representatives
Mayor John Borrowman
Councillor Jeff Hilstad

For more information call 609.9983 x101 or email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Website Security Test