Town of Canmore

Councillor Joanna McCallum

Councillor Joanna McCallum

Phone: 403.678.3098

Office: 403.678.1500 ext.1616 (Town Voicemail)

Fax: 403.678.1524

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 

Per Diems 2017:   pdfCouncillor McCallum 2017 (11.36 MB)

Per Diems 2018:   pdf Councillor McCallum 2018 (12.84 MB)

Per Diems 2019:   pdf Councillor McCallum 2019 (2.77 MB)


Expenses:  pdf Expenses Councillor McCallum (387 KB)

To see a list of committees on which this councillor holds a position, please visit Council Committee Appointments.



Website Security Test